Autism Life is Looking for Inspiration

Hello readers, your author is looking for inspiration for post and pages that you would love to land on Autism Life

Life dose not stay still, so why should Autism Life stay still? with this in mind I would love to introduce pages on to the site hence the site change last month.

I’m asking you the reader this question for blog post and pages idea as I care about your views and I want Autism Life to become a community not a boring old blog where the author does not interact with it’s readers

So It’s over to you to submit yours ideas via Facebook, Twitter and Comments

I will accept all ideas you send in. I can’t wait to see your ideas.

Mike Cunniffe

© Autism Life 2016

Leave a Reply

